Amazon music store…

I just tried out the Amazon Digital music store after hearing about it on CNET. I must say it has some good prices and features DRM free MP3 files at 256KB bit rate, which is excellent. The price seems to be 89 cents per song which beats the iTunes music store. I doubt Apple could care, since the MP3 files will play on a iPod or any other music player for that matter. I’d imagine it is because of some idiot music exec thinking they can get back at Apple over the pricing issues. Well, I doubt it will make any difference in the number of iPods sold, you idiots, and you are probably making less money per song than with the iTunes music store. But hey, what do I care, all I know is I got a 7 Seconds record for only $7.

Leave a Reply

